I am a Harrison Early Career Assistant Professor in the Department of Statistics at the University of Warwick.

Previously, I was a postdoctoral fellow in the Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions at Sorbonne Université with Prof Ugo Boscain and a member of the Inria Paris team CAGE. The fellowship was funded by the FSMP (Fondation Sciences Mathématiques de Paris).

Prior to that, I was a Hausdorff Postdoc at the Hausdorff Center for Mathematics at the University of Bonn and a member of Prof Karl-Theodor Sturm‘s group on Stochastic and Geometric Analysis at the Institute for Applied Mathematics.

I obtained my PhD in the Cambridge Centre for Analysis at the University of Cambridge under the supervision of Prof James Norris. In my PhD thesis, I studied sub-Riemannian diffusion processes on manifolds.

I completed my undergraduate MMath and BA degree in Mathematics at the University of Cambridge.

On this website, you can find information about my research, including my publications and my talks, and you can find my CV as well as my contact details. Please feel free to drop me an email if you have any further questions!